Highly Liquid Forum facebook twitter google plus rss feed
  #1  
Old 09-20-2011, 11:22 AM
lazenbleep lazenbleep is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 4
Default Dr110

HI!
I'm looking to MIDI up another DR110.
This time, I'd like to add sync too.
Would it be possible to use an MPA? 7 digi outs for triggers, one for clock.
Clock runs at 12ppqn, half of Din sync. I'd either use negative pulses for triggering, or do the switching hack i did with transistors/optomos
ta
__________________
haha-fresh!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-21-2011, 09:18 PM
John's Avatar
John John is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 3,007
Default

Hi George,

Yes, you could use an MPA.

You might also consider putting in a feature request for the MD24. I'm going to be working on that soon, anyway. Except for the digipots, the new MD24 is a much more capable device than the MPA.

http://forum.highlyliquid.com/showthread.php?t=561
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:13 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.