Highly Liquid Forum facebook twitter google plus rss feed

Go Back   Highly Liquid Forum > Current Products > UMR2

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-10-2013, 12:45 AM
Roman Roman is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 1
Default I want to put MIDI in and out into a Yamaha CS01 Mk2

Can it be done?
The photo journal of the cs01 mk1 being retro fitted has one MIDI port. Is there anyone who has added both in and out. I could live with just MIDI in. But if it's possible I will add an out as well.
I have the UMR2 and intend to install it internally copying the example in the cs01 installation thread.
He had to cut a corner of the UMR2 off to fit it near the knobs.
Thanks and greetings from New Zealand.
Roman.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-12-2013, 01:32 PM
John's Avatar
John John is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 3,007
Default

Hi Roman, welcome to the forum.

The mkII is identical to the mkI for the purposes of the retrofit.

For anyone else reading, you can find the install information here:

http://forum.highlyliquid.com/showthread.php?t=824
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:33 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.