Highly Liquid Forum facebook twitter google plus rss feed

Go Back   Highly Liquid Forum > Discontinued Products > MD24

Old 02-14-2013, 03:39 PM

Default Audio channel selector for guitar live performances

Ok guys, I'm a newbie here so I'm going to just spit this out onto the table the best way I can. This is an amendment to my previous post, so I will repeat some info. As a gigging guitar player for 15 years, I moved to putting my sound on stage with multiple speaker enclosures. Both myself and my guitarist, Tony, play through stereo processors. I took it a step farther by adding my new Fractal Axe FXII with the necessary support. I've had a LOT of great comments on the results, but this is not the place to discuss that.